Sandra Bachmann

Sandra Bachmann
Personal Assistant to Guido Schilling
T direct +41 44 366 63 15
sandra.bachmann@schillingpartners.ch

Sandra Bachmann has been working for guido schilling ag and schilling partners ag since 2022. As Guido Schilling’s personal assistant, she manages his agenda, supports him in all organisational and administrative tasks and signs responsible for any special tasks that might be required.

After her apprenticeship in a leading Swiss bank, Sandra Bachmann joined an asset management company as a back-office manager and executive assistant. During her time at a leading Swiss Printing company, she acted as sparring partner of the CEO, managed his office and signed responsible for an administration team. The last years Sandra spent exclusively in international companies, where she mainly supported CxO’s in their daily challenges, but at the same time also worked on and managed projects independently.

Sandra Bachmann completed various training courses which enable her to proactively support her environment. She uses her many years of experience in top-level assistance, her comprehensive administrative knowledge, but also her reliability and organisational talent every day in her various duties at Guido Schilling’s side.

In addition to her mother tongue German, Sandra Bachmann is business fluent in English, has a good command of French and basic knowledge of Italian.

She enjoys spending her free time with her family in nature or socialising with good friends.

„The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall”

(Nelson Mandela)

Sandra Bachmann

Sandra Bachmann
Personal Assistant to Guido Schilling
T direkt +41 44 366 63 15
sandra.bachmann@schillingpartners.ch

Sandra Bachmann ist seit 2022 bei der guido schilling ag und schilling partners ag tätig. Als persönliche Assistentin von Guido Schilling führt sie seine Agenda, entlastet ihn in allen organisatorischen und administrativen Aufgaben und übernimmt Spezialaufgaben je nach Bedarf.

Nach ihrer kaufmännischen Berufslehre in einer führenden Schweizer Bank, stieg Sandra Bachmann als Backoffice Verantwortliche und Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung in eine Vermögensverwaltung ein. Während Ihrer Zeit bei einem führenden Printing-Unternehmen in der Schweiz führte sie als rechte Hand des CEOs sein Office sowie ein Administrations-Team. Die letzten Jahre verbrachte Sandra Bachmann ausschliesslich in internationalen Unternehmen, wo sie hauptsächlich CxO’s in bei ihren täglichen Herausforderungen unterstützte, gleichzeitig, aber auch selbständig Projekte bearbeitete und führte.

Sandra Bachmann absolvierte diverse Weiterbildungen, die ihr ermöglichen, ihr Umfeld proaktiv zu entlasten. Ihre langjährige Erfahrung in der Assistenz auf Top-Level, ihre umfassenden Administrations-Kenntnisse aber auch ihre Zuverlässigkeit und ihr Organisationstalent setzt sie täglich in ihrer Aufgabe an der Seite von Guido Schilling ein.

Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch spricht Sandra Bachmann verhandlungssicher Englisch und verfügt über gute Sprachkenntnisse in Französisch sowie Basiskenntnisse in Italienisch.

Ihre Freizeit verbringt Sie gerne mit ihrer Familie in der Natur oder bei geselligem Zusammensein mit guten Freunden.

„Der größte Ruhm im Leben liegt nicht darin, niemals zu fallen, sondern jedes Mal wieder aufzustehen, wenn Wir hinfallen”

(Nelson Mandela)