International

Local champion – global reach

We are an executive search company with Swiss roots and embody Swiss values such as trustworthiness, reliability and the highest quality standards. With our office in Zurich, we are close to our Swiss clients and at the same time part of an international, multi-cultural community. In the manufacturing industry practice for instance, 81% of our clients are international companies, many of them global players with head offices or European headquarters in Switzerland. In the life sciences sector, the proportion of international companies is as high as 86%.

81% international clients

Just as much as Swiss executive and supervisory boards rely on top international executives, our search process also a truly international approach. Among the 100 largest employers in Switzerland, which are annually analysed in the schillingreport, 45% of the executive board members are foreigners. As a result, many of our clients and candidates are also foreigners. In the Manufacturing Industry Practice for example, only 12% of our search processes are exclusively restricted to Switzerland. By default, we analyse the German-speaking region, but the search scope is increasingly expanded throughout Europe or worldwide.

78% International Research

International corporations rely on our expertise because we master the international research process in an excellent way. Our in-house research team consists of 16 specialists who systematically identify suitable candidates within international target companies in a structured approach. The culturally diverse team also speaks 7 languages fluently: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Hindi and Albanian.

For executive search assignments that focus on a specific country or are located outside Switzerland, we work together with our partner companies of the IMD International Search Group. The group ranks among the top 10 leading executive search networks worldwide and comprises 37 locations in 23 countries on 4 continents. Our IMD Executive Search professionals – many of whom have held executive positions in the industry they now serve – work on more than 2,000 senior-level recruitment mandates annually for clients around the world. For each client assignment we set up the right team with the optimal competence for each individual task.

Reach out to us! We will be happy to put you in touch with the right specialist for your location, your industry and the function you are looking for.

FURTHER INFORMATION
Malte Müller, Partner Industry, Energy at schilling partners ag to IMD International Search Group
Matthias Mohr, IMD President

International

Lokale Verankerung – globale Reichweite

Wir sind ein Executive-Search-Unternehmen mit Schweizer Wurzeln und verkörpern Schweizer Werte wie Vertrauenswürdigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Mit unserem Büro in Zürich sind wir lokal verankert und gleichzeitig in einem stark international geprägten Geschäft tätig. In der produzierenden Industrie sind die Auftraggeber von schilling partners ag zu 81% international tätige Unternehmen, viele von ihnen Global Players mit Hauptsitz oder europäischem Headquarter in der Schweiz. Im Bereich Life Sciences beträgt der Anteil internationaler Unternehmen sogar 86%.

81% Internationale Auftraggeber

So wie Schweizer Geschäftsleitungen und Verwaltungsräte auf internationale Topführungskräfte vertrauen, ist auch unser Search-Prozess international ausgerichtet. Unter den 100 grössten Arbeitgebern der Schweiz, die der schillingreport jährlich analysiert, finden sich 45% ausländische Geschäftsleitungsmitglieder. Somit sind viele unserer Auftraggeber sowie Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten Ausländer. In der Industry Practice sind beispielsweise nur 12% unserer Suchprozesse ausschliesslich auf die Schweiz beschränkt. In der Regel analysieren wir die DACH-Region, und immer häufiger wird der Suchradius europaweit oder weltweit abgesteckt.

78 % Research International

Internationale Konzerne vertrauen auf unsere Kompetenz, weil wir den internationalen Research-Prozess hervorragend beherrschen. Unser 16-köpfiges, hauseigenes Research Team identifiziert systematisch und strukturiert geeignete Zielpersonen in internationalen Zielfirmen. Das kulturell diverse Team spricht zudem 7 Sprachen fliessend: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Hindi und Albanisch.

Für Executive-Search-Aufträge, die Schwerpunkte in einem bestimmten Land setzen oder bei denen die Position ausserhalb der Schweiz lokalisiert ist, arbeiten wir mit unseren Partnerunternehmen der IMD International Search Group zusammen. Die Gruppe zählt zu den Top 10 der weltweit führenden Executive-Search-Netzwerke und verfügt über 37 Standorte in 23 Ländern auf 4 Kontinenten. Unsere IMD Executive-Search-Profis – viele unter ihnen waren selbst in Führungspositionen in der Branche tätig, die sie jetzt bedienen – führen jährlich mehr als 2’000 Rekrutierungsmandate auf Senior Level für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt durch. So bilden wir für jedes individuelle Mandat das richtige Team mit maximaler Kompetenz.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir vernetzen Sie gerne mit dem passenden Spezialisten für Ihren Standort, Ihre Branche und Ihre gesuchten Funktion.

weitere informationen
Malte Müller, Partner Industry, Energy bei schilling partners ag zur IMD International Search Group
Matthias Mohr, IMD Präsident