Gayathri Nadeswaran

Gayathri Nadeswaran
Project Consultant
T direct +41 44 366 63 49
gayathri.nadeswaran@schillingpartners.ch

Download vCard

Gayathri Nadeswaran has been working in the team of schilling partners ag since 2018. As a Project Consultant she is responsible for the search and selection process including research and candidate evaluation in close cooperation with the client manager in the industry and energy sector, Malte Müller.

She completed her bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences. After her apprenticeship, Gayathri Nadeswaran gained her first professional experience in various companies and industries where she worked in the administration.

Besides her mother tongues German, Gayathri Nadeswaran speaks fluent English.

In her spare time, she loves to spend time with her family and friends. She also enjoys reading spiritual books and watching exciting films and documentaries. As a balance to work, she likes to take long walks or go to the gym.

Her personal motto is:

“With faith, discipline and selfless devotion to duty, there is nothing worthwhile that you cannot achieve.”

(Muhammad Ali Jinnah)
expertise

Functional Levels

Top management for companies in Switzerland

Industry

An overview of our industry expertise

Gayathri Nadeswaran

Gayathri Nadeswaran
Project Consultant
T direkt +41 44 366 63 49
gayathri.nadeswaran@schillingpartners.ch

vCard herunterladen

Gayathri Nadeswaran ist seit 2018 im Team der schilling partners ag tätig. Als Project Consultant übernimmt sie bei der Bearbeitung von Executive-Search-Mandaten die Verantwortung für das Projektmanagement des Suchprozesses inklusive Research und Kandidatenevaluation in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem verantwortlichen Partner im Industrie- und Energiessektor, Malte Müller.

Sie absolvierte ihr Bachelor-Studium in Betriebsökonomie an der Kalaidos Fachhochschule. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Kauffrau sammelte Gayathri Nadeswaran Berufserfahrung in unterschiedlichsten Unternehmen und Branchen wo sie als Sachbearbeiterin tätig war.

Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch, spricht Gayathri Nadeswaran fliessend Englisch.

Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten mit Familie und Freunden. Sie liest auch gerne spirituelle Bücher oder schaut spannende Filme und Dokumentationen. Als Ausgleich zur Arbeit macht sie gerne lange Spaziergänge oder geht ins Fitness.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet:

„With faith, discipline and selfless devotion to duty, there is nothing worthwhile that you cannot achieve.“

(Muhammad Ali Jinnah)
expertise

Funktionen

Topmanagement für Unternehmen in der Schweiz

Branchen

Spezialisten für Dienstleistungen und Industrie