Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos

Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos
Research Analyst
T direct +41 44 366 63 50
jhennifer.nunes@schillingpartners.ch

Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos has been working in the Research Team of schilling partners ag since 2022. Her responsibilities include researching potential candidates as well as the systematic and goal-oriented analysis of the current market situation.

Currently, Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos is completing her Bachelor’s degree in Business Law at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences. After her apprenticeship, she gained professional experience in different companies and thereby deepened her knowledge in the administrative area. Parallel to her studies, she last worked in a recruitment company and gained first insights into recruiting.

In addition to her mother tongue German and Portuguese, Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos has good language skills in English and Spanish.

In her free time, Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos is passionate about playing football. She relaxes by cooking and having a cosy dinner. She is also interested in books on personal development and human psychology.

Her personal motto is:

“Don’t live the same year 75 times and call it a life”

(Robin Sharma)
expertise

Functional Levels

Top management for companies in Switzerland

Industry

An overview of our industry expertise

Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos

Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos
Research Analyst
T direkt +41 44 366 63 50
jhennifer.nunes@schillingpartners.ch

Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos arbeitet seit 2022 als Research Analyst im Research Team der schilling partners ag. Das Recherchieren von potenziellen Kandidaten sowie die systematische und zielorientierte Analyse der aktuellen Marktsituation gehören zu ihrem Verantwortungsgebiet.

Zurzeit absolviert Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos ein Bachelorstudium in Wirtschaftsrecht an der Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften. Nach ihrer Lehre sammelte sie Berufserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und vertiefte dabei ihre Kenntnisse im administrativen Bereich. Parallel zum Studium arbeitete sie zuletzt in einem Personalvermittlungsunternehmen und erhielt erste Einblicke in die Rekrutierung.

Neben ihren Muttersprachen Deutsch und Portugiesisch besitzt Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch und Spanisch.

In ihrer Freizeit spielt Jhennifer Nunes dos Santos leidenschaftlich gerne Fussball. Entspannung findet sie beim Kochen und bei einem gemütlichen Dinner. Ferner interessiert sie sich für Bücher über Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und der menschlichen Psychologie.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet:

«Don’t live the same year 75 times and call it a life»

(Robin Sharma)
expertise

Funktionslevel

Topmanagement für Unternehmen in der Schweiz

Branchen

Spezialisten für Dienstleistungen und Industrie